all the sleepless nights

det enda jag har gjort hela dagen är att ätit,sett film,sovit.allt känns så jävla hopplöst just nu.skämtar inte.ska nog lägga mig och hoppas på få sova en halvtimme iallfall.sover jag så slipper jag vara vaken iallfall.
sen ska jag tvinga ner mamma och köpa godis åt mig,lär göra mig lite gladare iallfall.eheeee.
Thriving Ivory – Angels On The Moon
I wanna feel, all the chemicals inside, I wanna feel
I wanna sunburn, just to know that I'm alive
To know I'm alive

Don't tell me if I'm dying, cause I don't wanna know
If I can't see the sun, maybe I should go
Don't wake me cause I'm dreaming, of angels on the moon
Where everyone you know, never leaves too soon

Do you believe, in the day that you were born
Tell me do you believe
And do you know that every day's the first
Of the rest of your life




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0